[Elite] Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Elite] Clan

Elite Community (Battlefield 2142)

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
We are back to playing BF2142 join me and J0hnMcCl4ne if you want to have some clan fun... - Aussiemongoose

Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite])

Go down 
+5
DarcKoPs
SlKERLER
Aussiemongoose
SyNeNeRgY
Davelantor
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Davelantor

Davelantor

Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite]) Empty
PostSubject: Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite])   Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite]) EmptySun 05 Sep 2010, 11:01 pm

Hello all,

My name is John Ozgonul

I live in Turkey .. and Finland

I go by the name Davelantor

Most of you probably know me as that annoying pilot that keeps passing very close.

I am a proud pilot that likes to freelance, its been known that i eat my gunners .. so dont get in !!! Razz ..

Mostly these days i only fly for ... well just the feeling. and the fast paste
One of the reasons i sometimes disconnect from battle and just fly low.

In combat if there is one place i wanted to be, that would be above my friends, covering their backs.
I hope i will not disapoint you guys incase i am accepted to Elite.

best Regards
-Dave
Back to top Go down
http://www.davelantor.com
SyNeNeRgY

SyNeNeRgY

PostSubject: Re: Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite])   Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite]) EmptySun 05 Sep 2010, 11:17 pm

Well, well, well. What do we have here? Another gunship pilot Very Happy I hope you don't use range hack anymore Very Happy

Don't like teamplay with gunners? You can always leave Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.rideit.lv/
Davelantor

Davelantor

PostSubject: Re: Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite])   Davelantor (RECRUITED as [Elite]) EmptySun 05 Sep 2010, 11:23 pm

Up for a 1 on 1 on APM ? ... i can record it if you want Very Happy
Also, got no problem with teamwork, not to mention if the gunner is actualy good ..